Zones Contacts

Zones / Parks
Name and Contact Details
Head of Zones
Mr. M K D Lawrance
Executive Director
Tel: +94 11-4833890
Mobile : +94 777915787
Email: lawranced@boi.lk
Katunayake EPZ
Mr. A S K T Ranjan Sibera
Director - Zone
Tel: +94 11 - 2252362
Mobile : +94 773703044
Email:ranjans@boi.lk
Koggala EPZ
Mr. H S K Fernando
Director - Zone
Tel: +94 91 - 2283372
Mobile : +94 777986474
Email:fernandos@boi.lk
Biyagama EPZ
Mr. K Kumarasinghe
Director - Zone
Tel: +94 11-2465212
Mobile : +94 773995334
Email: kithsirik@boi.lk
Seethawaka EPZ
Mr. Ananda Gunawardhana
Director - Zone
Tel: +94 36-2231082
Mobile : +94 773656818
Email: anandag@boi.lk
North Western Regional Office
Mr. W Noel Dabare
Director - Zone
Tel: +94 37-2277040
Mobile : +94 777809102
Email:noeld@boi.lk
Kandy Industrial Park- CRO
Mr. R M J B Bandara
Director - Zone
Tel: +94 81-2423991
Mobile : +94 769729008
Email:bandulab@boi.lk
Wathupitiwela EPZ
Mr. T M D Thilakaratna
Director - Zones
Tel: +94 33-2281386
Mobile : +94 777808637
Email:thilakd@boi.lk
Horana EPZ
Mr. Sujeewa Thilakumara
Senior Deputy Director
Tel: +94 34-2269752
Mobile : +94 777286751
Email:sujeewat@boi.lk
Malwatta EPP
Mr. R A P K Ranasinghe
Senior Deputy Director
Tel: +94 33-2296620
Mobile : +94 772375431
Email: priyanthar@boi.lk
Mirigama EPZ
Mr. A S Subasinghe
Senior Deputy Director
Tel: +94 33 - 2274657
Mobile : +94 741541785
Email: subasinghes@boi.lk
Mawathagama EPZ
Mr. M T Jayarathne
Senior Deputy Director
Tel: +94 37-2298147
Mobile : +94 773784795
Email: jayarathna@boi.lk
Jaffna Regional Office
Mr. A R Jeyamanon
Senior Deputy Director
Tel: +94 21-2221336
Mobile : +94 777776606
Email: jeyamanonr@boi.lk
Mirijjavila EPZ
Mr. S S M Abeysekara
Senior Deputy Director
Tel: +94 47-2258800
Mobile : +94 764803197
Email:senakaa@boi.lk
Polgahawela EPZ
Mr. A S Prasanna Kumara
Deputy Director
Tel: +94 37-2241526
Mobile : +94 777986584
Email: prasannak@boi.lk
Trincomalee Zone Office
Mr. S Sathunalinkam
Deputy Director
Tel: +94 26-2233003
Mobile : +94 777955819
Email: satkunam@boi.lk
Bingiriya Zone Office
Dhananjaya Adikari
Tel: +94 32-2241376
Email: dhananjayaa@boi.lk
Textile Manufacturing Zone, Eravur, Pattu
Mr. R Suhanthan
Mobile : +94 77 - 3694111
Email: suhanthanr@boi.lk
Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Zone /Hambantota
Mr. Sampath Dharmapala
Mobile : +94 769780855
Email: sampathd@boi.lk