Country Desk

Country/ Grouping
Contact
EU/UK/Malaysia/Belgium/Netherlands/Luxembourg/Germany
Madushani Seneviratne
Assistant Director
Tel: +94 112427065
Email: madushanis@boi.lk
China /Hong Kong/Middle East /Australia /NZ
(Mr.) M.H. Casseer
Deputy Director
Tel: +94 11 2427122
Email: manojc@boi.lk
Singapore/Russia/Pakistan/Canada
(Mr.) Piyadeva Karunathilake
Deputy Director
Tel +94 11 2387145
Ext. +94 112427120
Email: piyadevak@boi.lk
Japan/France
(Ms.) Arunya De Silva
Promotion Officer
Tel: +94 112427414
Email: arunyas@boi.lk
India/Thailand/Bangladesh/Nepal/ Indonesia/Israel/Denmark/Norway/Sweden
(Mr.) Sudath J. Jayasekara
Deputy Director
Tel +94 112339976
Ext.+94 112427108
Email: sudathj@boi.lk
USA
(Ms.) Dhanushka Jayasooriya
Assistant Director
Tel: +94 112427027
Email: dhanushkaj@boi.lk
Korea/Italy
(Ms.) Pankaja Samarajeewa
Promotion Officer
Tel: +94 112427417
Email: pankajas@boi.lk