Country Desk

Country/ Grouping
Name and Contact Details
EU & UK
(Ms.) Nilupul de Silva – Director
Tel: +94 11-2346345
Ext: +94 112427042
Email: nilupuls@boi.lk
China /Hong Kong/Middle East /Australia /NZ
(Mr.) M.H. Casseer – Deputy Director
Tel: +94 11 2427122
Email: manojc@boi.lk
India
(Mr.) Abdul Aziz - Promotion Officer
Tel: +94 -112427355
Email: abdula@boi.lk
Russia/Pakistan/Canada/Singapore
(Mr.) Piyadeva Karunathilake – Deputy Director
Tel +94 11 2387145
Ext. +94 112427120
Email: piyadevak@boi.lk
Japan
(Ms.) Arunya De Silva - Promotion Officer
Tel: +94 112427414
Email: arunyas@boi.lk
Israel/Thailand/Bangladesh/Nepal/
Indonesia/Nordic Countries
(Mr.) Sudath J. Jayasekara -Deputy Director
Tel +94 112339976
Ext.+94 112427108
Email: sudathj@boi.lk
USA
(Ms.) Dhanushka Jayasooriya - Assistant Director
Tel: +94 112427027
Email: dhanushkaj@boi.lk
Malaysia
(Ms.) Madushani Seneviratne - Assistant Director
Tel: +94 112427065
Email: madushanis@boi.lk
Korea
(Ms.) Pankaja Samarajeewa - Promotion Officer
Tel: +94 112427417
Email: pankajas@boi.lk
Germany
(Ms.) Sugandhika Gunaratne- Promotion Officer
Tel: +94 112427415
Email: sugandhikag@boi.lk