Investment Opportunities – Board of Investment of Sri Lanka

Zones

Head of Zones

NameM K D Lawrance
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2336022 / +94 11 2427311
Mobile+94 77 7915787
E-Maillawranced@boi.lk

Katunayake EPZ

NameSisil Fernando
DesignationDirector (Zone)
Office Tel+94 112252362
Mobile+94 77 7986474
E-Mailfernandos@boi.lk

Biyagama EPZ

NameMs. S. K. Boteju
DesignationDirector (Zone)
Office Tel+94 11 2465212
Mobile+94 777807662
E-Mailkalyanib@boi.lk

Koggala EPZ

NameGamini Dahanayaka
DesignationDirector (Zone)
Office Tel+94 91 2283372
Mobile+94 77 3140200
E-Maildahanayakeg@boi.lk

North Western Regional Office

NameNoel Dabare
DesignationDirector
Office Tel+94 37 2277040
Mobile+94 77 7809102
E-Mailnoeld@boi.lk

Kandy IP

NameJayalath Mohottala
DesignationDirector (Zone)
Office Tel+94 81 2423991
Mobile+94 77 7808291
E-Mailjayalathm@boi.lk

Wathupitiwela EPZ

NameT M D Thilakarathna
DesignationDirector (New Zones)
Office Tel+94 33 2281386
Mobile+94 77 7808637
E-Mailthilakd@boi.lk

Mirigama EPZ

NameShantha Kumara
DesignationSenior Deputy Director
Office Tel+94 33 2274657
Mobile+94 77 3136662
E-Mailshanthak@boi.lk

Polgahawela EPZ

NamePrasanna Kumara
DesignationDeputy Director
Office Tel+94 37 2241526
Mobile+94 77 7986584
E-Mailprasannak@boi.lk

Horana EPZ

NameNihal Kumarapeli
DesignationDirector (Zone)
Office Tel+94 36 2231082
Mobile+94 77 7808756
E-Mailnihalk@boi.lk

Mawathagama EPZ

NameM T Jayarathna
DesignationSenior Deputy Director
Office Tel+94 37 2298147
Mobile+94 77 3784795
E-Mailsjayarathna@boi.lk

Trincomalee Zone Office

NameS Satkunalinkam
DesignationDeputy Director
Office Tel+94 26 2233003
Mobile+94 77 7955819
E-Mailsathkunam@boi.lk

Jaffna Regional Office

NameAnton Jeyamanon
DesignationSenior Deputy Director
Office Tel+94 21 2221336
Mobile+94 77 7776606
E-Mailjeyamanonr@boi.lk

Mirijjavilla EPZ

NameSenaka Abeysekara
DesignationSenior Deputy Director
Office Tel+94 47 2258800
Mobile+94 76 4803197
E-Mailsenakaa@boi.lk

Malwatte EPZ

NamePriyantha Ranasinghe
DesignationSenior Deputy Director
Office Tel+94 33 2296620
Mobile+94 77 2375431
E-Mailpriyanthar@boi.lk

Seethawaka EPZ

Name(Ms) Yashodhara Bogamuwa
DesignationSenior Deputy Director
Office Tel+94 36 2231078
Mobile+94 77 3457690
E-Mailyashodharab@boi.lk