Investment Opportunities – Board of Investment of Sri Lanka

Departments

  • Administration
  • Environment Management
  • Engineering Approvals
  • Finance
  • Human Resource & Administration
  • Investment Appraisal
  • Investment Promotion
  • Investor Services
  • Industrial Relations
  • Legal
  • Media & Publicity
  • Project Implementation
  • Project Monitoring
  • Research & Policy Advocacy
  • Single Window Facilitation
  • Technical Services
  • Zones
NameMr. S. J. Gamage
DesignationDirector
Office Tel+94 11 2346199
PABX7165
Mobile+94 77 2649435
E-Mailsirindag@boi.lk
Name(Ms) Amara Beling
DesignationDirector
Office Tel+94 11 2451273
PABX7260
Mobile+94 77 3295649
E-Mailamarab@boi.lk
NameH M Jayasundara
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 239 9084
PABX7319
Mobile+94 77 7915548
E-Mailjayasundarah@boi.lk

 

Name(Ms) Sujani Pilapitiya
DesignationDirector
Office Tel+94 11 2324869
PABX7163
Mobile+94 772070016
E-Mailpilapitiyas@boi.lk

Name(Ms) Deepika Suraweera
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2423210
PABX7220
Mobile+94 77 3956859
E-Maildeepikas@boi.lk

 

NameChandana Panadura
DesignationDirector
Office Tel+94 11 2427209
PABX7209
Mobile+94 777733943
E-Mailchandanap@boi.lk
NameMr. H. M. Keerthiratne
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2332202
PABX7185
Mobile+94 77 4408204
E-Mailmanjulak@boi.lk
NameMr. Udaya Wijayakulathilaka
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2346626
PABX7089
Mobile+94 77 3476107
E-Mailwijew@boi.lk

 

NamePrasanjith Wijayatilake
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2335394
PABX7076
Mobile+94 77 2801300
E-Mailprasanjithw@boi.lk

 

Name(Ms) Nilupul De Silva
DesignationDirector
Office Tel+94 11 2346345
PABX7042
Mobile+94 77 7915480
E-Mailnilupuls@boi.lk
NameMahinda Ramanayake
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2331911
PABX7432
Mobile+94 77 3043241
E-Mailmahindar@boi.lk
NameMs. Nadeeka Andrahennadi
DesignationDirector
Office Tel+94 11 2473101
PABX7119
Mobile+94 77 2372605
E-Mailnadeeka@boi.lk
Name(Ms) Shama Herath
DesignationDirector
Office Tel+94 11 2335406
PABX7005
Mobile+94 76 6301261
E-Mailshamaw@boi.lk
NameJagath De Silva
DesignationSenior Deputy Director
Office Tel+94 11 2543041
PABX7043
Mobile+94 77 3502928
E-Mailjagathd@boi.lk
NameUpali Senarath
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2543039
PABX7035
Mobile+94 77 3427195
E-Mailupalis@boi.lk
Name(Ms) Mayuri De Silva
DesignationSenior Deputy Director
Office Tel+94 11 2447506
PABX7399
Mobile+ 94 769376789
E-Mailshobam@boi.lk
Name(Ms) Renuka Weerakone
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2422447
PABX7003
Mobile+94 77 7915478
E-Mailrenukaw@boi.lk
NameM P Sarathchandra
DesignationSenior Deputy Director
Office Tel+94 112389073
PABX7244
Mobile+94 766888563
E-Mailsarathmp@boi.lk
Name(Ms) Priyanka Samaraweera
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2543406
PABX7376
Mobile+94 77 7149186
E-Mailpriyankas@boi.lk
NameSujeewa Thilakumara
DesignationDeputy Director
Office Tel+94 11 2338359
PABX7080
Mobile+94 77 7286751
E-Mailsujeewat@boi.lk
NameMr Sugath Paranavidanage
DesignationProject Manager
Office Tel+94 11 2432549
PABX7279
Mobile+94 ​76 1310688
E-Mailsugathsp@boi.lk
NameM K D Lawrance
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2336022
PABX7311
Mobile+94 77 7915787
E-Maillawranced@boi.lk