Departments

NameMr. S. J. Gamage
DesignationDirector
Office Tel+94 11 2346199
PABX7165
Mobile+94 77 2649435
E-Mailsirindag@boi.lk
Name(Ms) Amara Beling
DesignationDirector
Office Tel+94 11 2451273
PABX7260
Mobile+94 77 3295649
E-Mailamarab@boi.lk
Name H M Jayasundara
Designation Executive Director
Office Tel +94 11 239 9084
PABX 7319
Mobile +94 77 7915548
E-Mail jayasundarah@boi.lk
 
Name (Ms) Sujani Pilapitiya
Designation Director
Office Tel +94 11 2324869
PABX 7163
Mobile +94 772070016
E-Mail pilapitiyas@boi.lk
Name(Ms) Deepika Suraweera
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2423210
PABX7220
Mobile+94 77 3956859
E-Maildeepikas@boi.lk

 

NameChandana Panadura
DesignationDirector
Office Tel+94 11 2427209
PABX7209
Mobile+94 777733943
E-Mailchandanap@boi.lk
NameMr. H. M. Keerthiratne
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2332202
PABX7185
Mobile+94 77 4408204
E-Mailmanjulak@boi.lk
NameMr. Udaya Wijayakulathilaka
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2346626
PABX7089
Mobile+94 77 3476107
E-Mailwijew@boi.lk
NamePrasanjith Wijayatilake
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2335394
PABX7076
Mobile+94 77 2801300
E-Mailprasanjithw@boi.lk

 

Name(Ms) Nilupul De Silva
DesignationDirector
Office Tel+94 11 2346345
PABX7042
Mobile+94 77 7915480
E-Mailnilupuls@boi.lk

 

Name

Mr.M.Ramanayake

Position

Executive Director (investor Services)

Email

mahindar@boi.lk

Tel

+94 112 331 911/+94 112 427432

Mobile

+94 773 043 241

Fax

+94 112 430 625

 

 

Name

Mr. L L Ravindra Prasad

Position

Director (Investor Services)

Email

ravindrap@boi.lk 

Tel

+94 112 342 401 / +94 11 242 7430

Mobile

+94 777 800 253 

Fax

+94 112 430 625

 

 

Import Unit

 

 

 

Name

Mr. T Vinopa

Position

Senior Deputy Director

Email

vinopat@boi.lk

Tel

+ 94 112 54 30 42

Mobile

+ 94 778097865

Fax

+ 94 112 47 31 27

 

 

Name

Mr. W.A. Samanpriya

Position

Deputy Director

Email

samanpriyaw@boi.lk

Tel

+94 112 342402

Mobile

+94 77 6959677

Fax

+94 11 2 473127

 

 

Name

Mr. A.P. Wedage

Position

Deputy Director

Email

wedagea@boi.lk

Tel

+94 112 342402

Mobile

+94 714416364

Fax

+94 112473127

 

 

Name

Mr. Jagath Weerasekera

Position

Deputy Director

Email

jagathw@boi.lk

Tel

+94 112342404

Mobile

+94 714416364

Fax

+94 112473127

 

Name

Mr. E A Vijithananda

Position

Deputy Director

Email

vijithanandae@boi.lk

Tel

+94 1122336876

Mobile

+94 711301458

Fax

+94 112430625

 

 

Name

Mr. H A G D Thilakarathne

Position

Deputy Director

Email

thilakh@boi.lk

Tel

+94 1122336876

Mobile

+94 718464195

Fax

+94 112473127

 

 

Name

Mr. Wasantha Mayadunna

Position

Deputy Director

Email

wasantham@boi.lk 

Tel

+94 112441836

Mobile

+94 715563027

Fax

+94 112430 625

 

 

Export Unit

 

 

 

Name

Mrs. Rukshani Fernando

Position

Senior Deputy Director

Email

rukshanif@boi.lk

Tel

+94 1122 33 19 12

Mobile

+94 778 148 256

Fax

+94 112 342 405

 

 

Name

Mr. U.P.A.G. Jayalath

Position

Deputy Director

Email

jayalathg@boi.lk

Tel

+94 112 435 407

Mobile

+94 77 6524 628

Fax

+94 11 234 2405

 

 

Name

Mr. H. P. Rathnaweera

Position

Deputy Director

Email

ratnaweerap@boi.lk 

Tel

+94 112 441 878

Mobile

+94 713 453 605 

Fax

+94 11 234 2405

  

Name

Mrs.  Kumari Abeyrathne

Position

Deputy Director

Email

abeyratnek@boi.lk 

Tel

+94 112 330 116

Mobile

+94 716 855 958

Fax

+94 11 234 2405

  
  

Name

Mrs.  Lasantha Malkanthi

Position

Deputy Director

Email

lasantham@boi.lk 

Tel

+94 112 337531

Mobile

+94 0701705167

Fax

+94 11 234 2405

  

Verification & Services Unit

 

 

 

Name

Mr. G.D. Ratnayake

Position

Senior Deputy Director

Email

ratnayakeg@boi.lk 

Tel

+94 112342 403

Mobile

+94 773 671 073

Fax

+94 112 323 134

 

 

Name

Mr. K D S Ranatunga

Position

Deputy Director

Email

sarathre@boi.lk

Tel

+94 112323383

Mobile

+94 714851076

Fax

+94 112 323 134

NameMs. Nadeeka Andrahennadi
DesignationDirector
Office Tel+94 11 2473101
PABX7119
Mobile+94 77 2372605
E-Mailnadeeka@boi.lk
Name(Ms) Shama Herath
DesignationDirector
Office Tel+94 11 2335406
PABX7005
Mobile+94 76 6301261
E-Mailshamaw@boi.lk
NameJagath De Silva
DesignationSenior Deputy Director
Office Tel+94 11 2543041
PABX7043
Mobile+94 77 3502928
E-Mailjagathd@boi.lk
NameUpali Senarath
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2543039
PABX7035
Mobile+94 77 3427195
E-Mailupalis@boi.lk
Name(Ms) Mayuri De Silva
DesignationSenior Deputy Director
Office Tel+94 11 2447506
PABX7399
Mobile+ 94 769376789
E-Mailshobam@boi.lk
Name(Ms) Renuka Weerakone
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2422447
PABX7003
Mobile+94 77 7915478
E-Mailrenukaw@boi.lk
NameM P Sarathchandra
DesignationSenior Deputy Director
Office Tel+94 112389073
PABX7244
Mobile+94 766888563
E-Mailsarathmp@boi.lk
Name(Ms) Priyanka Samaraweera
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2543406
PABX7376
Mobile+94 77 7149186
E-Mailpriyankas@boi.lk
NameSujeewa Thilakumara
DesignationDeputy Director
Office Tel+94 11 2338359
PABX7080
Mobile+94 77 7286751
E-Mailsujeewat@boi.lk
NameMr Sugath Paranavidanage
DesignationProject Manager
Office Tel+94 11 2432549
PABX7279
Mobile+94 ​76 1310688
E-Mailsugathsp@boi.lk
NameM K D Lawrance
DesignationExecutive Director
Office Tel+94 11 2336022
PABX7311
Mobile+94 77 7915787
E-Maillawranced@boi.lk