Scroll to explore

Departments

Download Nulled WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes Free
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
online free course
download lenevo firmware
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
udemy paid course free download

Please click on the department you wish to connect.

Name

Prasanjith Wijayatilake

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2335394

PABX

7076

Mobile

+94 77 2801300

E-Mail

prasanjithw@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Nilupul De Silva

Designation

Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2346345

PABX

7042

Mobile

+94 77 7915480

E-Mail

nilupuls@boi.lk

Name

Sujeewa Thilakumara

Designation

Deputy Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2338359

PABX

7080

Mobile

+94 77 7286751

E-Mail

sujeewat@boi.lk

Name

Upali Senarath

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2543039

PABX

7035

Mobile

+94 77 3427195

E-Mail

upalis@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Mayuri De Silva

Designation

Senior Deputy Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2447506

PABX

7399

Mobile

+ 94 769376789

E-Mail

shobam@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Renuka Weerakone

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2422447

PABX

7003

Mobile

+94 77 7915478

E-Mail

renukaw@boi.lk

Name

M P Sarathchandra

Designation

Senior Deputy Director

Office Tel

+94 112389073

PABX

7244

Mobile

+94 766888563

E-Mail

sarathmp@boi.lk

Name

Mahinda Ramanayake

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2331911

PABX

7432

Mobile

+94 77 3043241

E-Mail

mahindar@boi.lk

Name

Ananda Rajakaruna

Designation

Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2342401

PABX

7430

Mobile

+94 77 7805772

E-Mail

anandar@boi.lk

Name

M K D Lawrance

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2336022

PABX

1111

Mobile

+94 77 7915787

E-Mail

lawranced@boi.lk

Name

Dilip Samarasinghe

Designation

Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2399086

PABX

7048

Mobile

+94 77 7915468

E-Mail

dilips@boi.lk

Name

Jagath De Silva

Designation

Senior Deputy Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2543041

PABX

7043

Mobile

+94 77 3502928

E-Mail

jagathd@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Shama Herath

Designation

Senior Deputy Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2335406

PABX

7005

Mobile

+94 76 6301261

E-Mail

shamaw@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Deepika Suraweera

Designation

Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2423210

PABX

7220

Mobile

+94 77 3956859

E-Mail

deepikas@boi.lk

Name

Chandana Panadura

Designation

Senior Deputy Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2427209

PABX

7209

Mobile

+94 777733943

E-Mail

chandanap@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Nadeeka Andrahennadi

Designation

Act. Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2473101

PABX

7119

Mobile

+94 77 2372605

E-Mail

nadeeka@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Amara Beling

Designation

Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2451273

PABX

7260

Mobile

+94 77 3295649

E-Mail

amarab@boi.lk

Name

Mahinda Abeyweera

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2433600

PABX

7280

Mobile

+94 77 7915547

E-Mail

mahindaa@boi.lk

Name

H M Jayasundara

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 239 9084

PABX

7319

Mobile

+94 77 7915548

E-Mail

jayasundarah@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Sujani Pilapitiya

Designation

Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2324869

PABX

7163

Mobile

+94 772070016

E-Mail

pilapitiyas@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Priyanka Samaraweera

Designation

Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2543406

PABX

7376

Mobile

+94 77 7149186

E-Mail

priyankas@boi.lk

Name

Mr. Vidharshan Fernando

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2477050

PABX

0000

Mobile

+94 77 7734738

E-Mail

vidharshanf@boi.lk