Scroll to explore

Departments

Download WordPress Themes Free
Premium WordPress Themes Download
Download WordPress Themes
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
download udemy paid course for free
download redmi firmware
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
download udemy paid course for free

Please click on the department you wish to connect.

Name

Mr. S. J. Gamage

Designation

Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2346199

PABX

7165

Mobile

+94 77 2649435

E-Mail

sirindag@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Amara Beling

Designation

Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2451273

PABX

7260

Mobile

+94 77 3295649

E-Mail

amarab@boi.lk

Name

H M Jayasundara

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 239 9084

PABX

7319

Mobile

+94 77 7915548

E-Mail

jayasundarah@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Sujani Pilapitiya

Designation

Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2324869

PABX

7163

Mobile

+94 772070016

E-Mail

pilapitiyas@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Deepika Suraweera

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2423210

PABX

7220

Mobile

+94 77 3956859

E-Mail

deepikas@boi.lk

Name

Chandana Panadura

Designation

Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2427209

PABX

7209

Mobile

+94 777733943

E-Mail

chandanap@boi.lk

Name

Mr. H. M. Keerthiratne

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2332202

PABX

7185

Mobile

+94 77 4408204

E-Mail

manjulak@boi.lk

Name

Mr. Udaya Wijayakulathilaka

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2346626

PABX

7089

Mobile

+94 77 3476107

E-Mail

wijew@boi.lk

Name

Prasanjith Wijayatilake

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2335394

PABX

7076

Mobile

+94 77 2801300

E-Mail

prasanjithw@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Nilupul De Silva

Designation

Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2346345

PABX

7042

Mobile

+94 77 7915480

E-Mail

nilupuls@boi.lk

Name

Mahinda Ramanayake

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2331911

PABX

7432

Mobile

+94 77 3043241

E-Mail

mahindar@boi.lk

Name

Ananda Rajakaruna

Designation

Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2342401

PABX

7430

Mobile

+94 77 7805772

E-Mail

anandar@boi.lk

Name

Ms. Nadeeka Andrahennadi

Designation

Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2473101

PABX

7119

Mobile

+94 77 2372605

E-Mail

nadeeka@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Shama Herath

Designation

Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2335406

PABX

7005

Mobile

+94 76 6301261

E-Mail

shamaw@boi.lk

Name

Dilip Samarasinghe

Designation

Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2399086

PABX

7048

Mobile

+94 77 7915468

E-Mail

dilips@boi.lk

Name

Jagath De Silva

Designation

Senior Deputy Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2543041

PABX

7043

Mobile

+94 77 3502928

E-Mail

jagathd@boi.lk

Name

Upali Senarath

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2543039

PABX

7035

Mobile

+94 77 3427195

E-Mail

upalis@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Mayuri De Silva

Designation

Senior Deputy Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2447506

PABX

7399

Mobile

+ 94 769376789

E-Mail

shobam@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Renuka Weerakone

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2422447

PABX

7003

Mobile

+94 77 7915478

E-Mail

renukaw@boi.lk

Name

M P Sarathchandra

Designation

Senior Deputy Director

Office Tel

+94 112389073

PABX

7244

Mobile

+94 766888563

E-Mail

sarathmp@boi.lk

Name

(Ms) Priyanka Samaraweera

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2543406

PABX

7376

Mobile

+94 77 7149186

E-Mail

priyankas@boi.lk

Name

Sujeewa Thilakumara

Designation

Deputy Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2338359

PABX

7080

Mobile

+94 77 7286751

E-Mail

sujeewat@boi.lk

Name

Mr Sugath Paranavidanage

Designation

Project Manager

Office Tel

+94 11 2432549

PABX

7279

Mobile

+94 ​76 1310688

E-Mail

sugathsp@boi.lk

Name

M K D Lawrance

Designation

Executive Director

Office Tel

+94 11 2336022

PABX

7311

Mobile

+94 77 7915787

E-Mail

lawranced@boi.lk